Soon after trading stocks on Tickertape, they are reflected under “positions” in your broker account. As of now, Tickertape doesn't show the positions that you hold. However, the stocks that you trade are displayed under the holdings tab in under 24 hours


Therefore, you can login to Tickertape after 24 hours and refresh your holdings on the holdings page to view the details.