You can access your saved screens from the All Screens on the menu. 

Click on "See All" and a screen manager window will open, where you will able to see all the saved screens along with their names, descriptions and criteria list.



If you want to edit the name or description, you can click on the edit icon. You can also delete a screen by clicking on the “Delete screen & Filters” checkbox and then clicking on the Delete button.


To load a screen and see the list of stocks, just click on the Load button.