Through Tickertape, you can disconnect your Google account or your Facebook account. Disconnecting your account is a one-click process.


Screenshot_2020-05-09_at_4.26.53_PM.png


You can do so by clicking on your name at the top right and then selecting Settings from the drop-down menu. Under Social Accounts or Broker Accounts, you can click on the disconnect button to disconnect any connected accounts.


Disconnecting Broker account - The feature to disconnect broker accounts is not live for users yet, however we can help you with this. Please write to us at support@tickertape.in with your registered email and broker ID and we shall help you disconnect your broker account from Tickertape.