You can upgrade or cancel your pro plans by visiting the membership page in the Tickertape account. Remember, cancellation is available only in monthly subscriptions since all other plans are not renewed automatically. All one time plans (3,6 and 12 months) are automatically cancelled on the expiry date and the user is not charged any further.
For monthly subscriptions, you can cancel the subscription anytime you want. Once you cancel the subscription, auto-renewal is turned off and you are not charged at the end of the expiry date. In this case, you can still access the Pro features till the expiration date.
Steps to cancel the subscription -
Visit the membership page in Tickertape while logged in with the registered email address.
Click on the End subscription button.
A pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm the cancellation.
Post confirmation, a pop-up window appears stating the end of the pro plan and asking for feedback.
An email is also sent to the registered email informing of cancellation.
You can write to us at email@example.com if you face any issue with cancellation, and we'll indeed look into it.