We take user data security with utmost importance and therefore take all necessary steps to keep the user data secure. As part of this, we accept user account deletion requests at Tickertape, where user account and all data related to that is deleted on user request.
Users need to write to us at email@example.com with their Tickertape registered email and we will process the request within 3 weeks. An email is sent to the user as a confirmation post deletion of their account.
Please note, if you have any broker account linked to Tickertape that will be disconnected and you will lose access to pro features if any, with deletion of your Tickertape account.