The monthly plan of Tickertape is an auto-renewing one. Users have the options of opting to not renew by cancelling the subscription. Such cancelled subscription shall come to an end, 30 days after the last incidence of payment without renewal. Follow the steps in the below video to do the same.
Please note that the cancellation is only required for monthly plan as all other plans are "one-time payment" and do not auto-renew.